skip to Main Content

Norway


ILEXIS AB
Bielkegatan 1A
SE 582 21 Linköping
Sweden

Peter Berthelsen
peter@facad.com
+46 (0)76 112 5375
 
Bengt Schmeling
bengt@facad.com
+46 (0)70 554 1159

Jacobsen Dental A/S
Alfaset, 1. Industrivei 4
PO Box 97, Alnabru
NO 0614 Oslo
Norway

Mats Molander
mats.molander@jacobsen-dental.no
+47 4669 5660

Plandent Norge
Østensjøveien 40
PO Box 6082 Etterstad
NO 0601 Oslo
Norway

Carl Eriksen
carl.eriksen@plandent.no
+47 9153 8551

Upheads
Østensjøveien 15b
Oslo
Norway

Aleksander Moe
aleksander.moe@upheads.no
+47 908 24 786

Embassi AS
Øvre Vollgate 9
NO 0158 Oslo
Norway

Espen Solvang
espen.solvang@embassi.no
+47 9593 4472
Back To Top